145 - Du Bois Room


Phone number: 617-384-6603

Includes a whiteboard and tv.

Civil rights activist W.E.B. Du Bois was also a pioneer in data visualization, creating a groundbreaking data-driven exhibit at the 1900 Paris World Fair graphically illustrating the status of post-slavery African-Americans in the United States.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 10
    Thursday, August 11
Thursday, August 11
    Friday, August 12
Friday, August 12
    Saturday, August 13
Saturday, August 13
    Sunday, August 14
Sunday, August 14
    Monday, August 15
Monday, August 15
    Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, August 16
    Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 17
    Thursday, August 18
Thursday, August 18
    Friday, August 19
Friday, August 19
    Saturday, August 20
Saturday, August 20