Community 102 - Conference Room


Phone number: 6173846729

Could fit up to 12 people with added chairs. Designated hybrid collaboration space based on Zoom. This designated hybrid collaboration space is an opportunity to bring remote and in-room meeting attendees together, while maintaining the ability to communicate and collaborate regardless of physical location.

102 will be open to anyone with Harvard credentials who are collaborating on innovative or entrepreneurship activities. Please request online to book at (https://i-lab.roomzilla.net/rooms/community-102-conference-room). Your booking is not confirmed unless you receive confirmation from i-lab Operations.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Friday, October 15
Friday, October 15
    Saturday, October 16
Saturday, October 16
    Sunday, October 17
Sunday, October 17
    Monday, October 18
Monday, October 18
    Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, October 19
    Wednesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 20
    Thursday, October 21
Thursday, October 21
    Friday, October 22
Friday, October 22
    Saturday, October 23
Saturday, October 23
    Sunday, October 24
Sunday, October 24
    Monday, October 25
Monday, October 25