Community 102 - Conference Room


Phone number: 6173846729

Could fit up to 12 people with added chairs. Designated hybrid collaboration space based on Zoom. This designated hybrid collaboration space is an opportunity to bring remote and in-room meeting attendees together, while maintaining the ability to communicate and collaborate regardless of physical location.

102 will be open to anyone with Harvard credentials who are collaborating on innovative or entrepreneurship activities. Please request online to book at (https://i-lab.roomzilla.net/rooms/community-102-conference-room). Your booking is not confirmed unless you receive confirmation from i-lab Operations.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Thursday, July 22
Thursday, July 22
    Friday, July 23
Friday, July 23
    Saturday, July 24
Saturday, July 24
    Sunday, July 25
Sunday, July 25
    Monday, July 26
Monday, July 26
    Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday, July 27
    Wednesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 28
    Thursday, July 29
Thursday, July 29
    Friday, July 30
Friday, July 30
    Saturday, July 31
Saturday, July 31
    Sunday, August 1
Sunday, August 1