Community 102 - Conference Room


Phone number: 6173846729

Could fit up to 12 people with added chairs. Designated hybrid collaboration space based on Zoom. This designated hybrid collaboration space is an opportunity to bring remote and in-room meeting attendees together, while maintaining the ability to communicate and collaborate regardless of physical location.

102 will be open to anyone with Harvard credentials who are collaborating on innovative or entrepreneurship activities. Please request online to book at (https://i-lab.roomzilla.net/rooms/community-102-conference-room). Your booking is not confirmed unless you receive confirmation from i-lab Operations.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Wednesday, July 6
Wednesday, July 6
    Thursday, July 7
Thursday, July 7
    Friday, July 8
Friday, July 8
    Saturday, July 9
Saturday, July 9
    Sunday, July 10
Sunday, July 10
    Monday, July 11
Monday, July 11
    Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, July 12
    Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 13
    Thursday, July 14
Thursday, July 14
    Friday, July 15
Friday, July 15
    Saturday, July 16
Saturday, July 16