Community 150 - Marcus Room


Phone number: 617-384-6609

Could fit up to 12 people with added chairs. Includes a whiteboard and tv. **Please do not prop open the door that leads into the i-lab from this conference room. This conference room is a designated accessible conference room. In the event that a group with accessibility needs requires meeting space, you may be asked to move to a different room.

Nieman-Marcus CEO Stanley Marcus raised high-end customer service to an art form, introducing exhibits and fashion shows to the department store experience and pioneering the luxury fantasy retail segment.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Friday, November 25
Friday, November 25
    Saturday, November 26
Saturday, November 26
    Sunday, November 27
Sunday, November 27
    Monday, November 28
Monday, November 28
    Tuesday, November 29
Tuesday, November 29
    Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, November 30
    Thursday, December 1
Thursday, December 1
    Friday, December 2
Friday, December 2
    Saturday, December 3
Saturday, December 3
    Sunday, December 4
Sunday, December 4
    Monday, December 5
Monday, December 5