Community 150 - Marcus Room


Phone number: 617-384-6609

Could fit up to 12 people with added chairs. Includes a whiteboard and tv. **Please do not prop open the door that leads into the i-lab from this conference room. This conference room is a designated accessible conference room. In the event that a group with accessibility needs requires meeting space, you may be asked to move to a different room.

Nieman-Marcus CEO Stanley Marcus raised high-end customer service to an art form, introducing exhibits and fashion shows to the department store experience and pioneering the luxury fantasy retail segment.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 10
    Thursday, August 11
Thursday, August 11
    Friday, August 12
Friday, August 12
    Saturday, August 13
Saturday, August 13
    Sunday, August 14
Sunday, August 14
    Monday, August 15
Monday, August 15
    Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, August 16
    Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 17
    Thursday, August 18
Thursday, August 18
    Friday, August 19
Friday, August 19
    Saturday, August 20
Saturday, August 20