Community 150 - Marcus Room


Phone number: 617-384-6609

Could fit up to 12 people with added chairs. Includes a whiteboard and tv. **Please do not prop open the door that leads into the i-lab from this conference room.

Nieman-Marcus CEO Stanley Marcus raised high-end customer service to an art form, introducing exhibits and fashion shows to the department store experience and pioneering the luxury fantasy retail segment.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Saturday, May 23
Saturday, May 23
    Sunday, May 24
Sunday, May 24
    Monday, May 25
Monday, May 25
    Tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, May 26
    Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 27
    Thursday, May 28
Thursday, May 28
    Friday, May 29
Friday, May 29
    Saturday, May 30
Saturday, May 30
    Sunday, May 31
Sunday, May 31
    Monday, June 1
Monday, June 1
    Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, June 2