Community 152 - Minsky Room


Could fit up to 4 people with added chairs. Includes a whiteboard, but no phone or tv. **Please do not prop open the door that leads into the i-lab from this conference room.

Marvin Minsky had vision. He not only invented the world's first head-mounted graphical display, but also did groundbreaking work envisioning artificial intelligence and was an advisor on Stanley Kubrick's iconic sci-fi film: "2001: A Space Odyssey."

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Thursday, July 22
Thursday, July 22
    Friday, July 23
Friday, July 23
    Saturday, July 24
Saturday, July 24
    Sunday, July 25
Sunday, July 25
    Monday, July 26
Monday, July 26
    Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday, July 27
    Wednesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 28
    Thursday, July 29
Thursday, July 29
    Friday, July 30
Friday, July 30
    Saturday, July 31
Saturday, July 31
    Sunday, August 1
Sunday, August 1